Live Cricket T10 League 2021 Maratha Arabians vs Delhi Bulls: Watch MA vs DB Live Streaming

Cricket Ticket: Live Cricket T10 League 2021 Maratha Arabians vs Delhi Bulls: Watch MA vs DB Live Streaming

Maratha Arabians vs Delhi Bulls Preview:

Maratha Arabians and Delhi Bulls will lock horns in the fifth match of the season. Both the teams started their campaign with a win and chased down similar kind of targets. The Arabians and the Bulls possess world-class hitters of the ball at the top order, with some legendary all-rounders to follow.

Maratha Arabians will be expecting the other two top-order batsmen to fire up, whereas the Bulls chased down the targets with only three of the top-order batsmen.

Interestingly, the teams have pretty similar playing combinations and it will be interesting to see which team makes it two wins in a row on the very second day of the tournament. Another mouthwatering fixture awaits us.

Expert Advice:

The team batting second will always have the advantage as the game will be played under the lights and the dew factor plays a big role in the second half. It is advisable to update your team accordingly after the toss.

Match Facts:

Match: Maratha Arabians vs Delhi Bulls

Series: Abu Dhabi T10 League, 2021

Date: Friday, January 29, 2021

Time: 18:15 local / 14:15 GMT / 19:15 PST

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Pitch & Weather Report:

The pitch here at Abu Dhabi has little, if anything at all, to offer to the bowlers. Batsmen usually rule the roost here, as scoring above 110 should be the target for both teams.

The temperature will be around 25 °C during the game. It will be a pleasant evening with no chances of rainfall.

Maratha Arabians vs Delhi Bulls Prediction:

Maratha Arabians are expected to win this match.

Probable Playing XI:

Maratha Arabians:

Abdul Shakoor (WK), Laurie Evans, Javed Ahmadi, Mohammad Hafeez, Ishan Malhotra, Mosaddek Hossain (C), Muktar Ali, Sompal Kami, Sohag Gazi, Pravin Tambe, Yamin Ahmadzai.

Delhi Bulls:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK),  Evin Lewis, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nabi,  Sherfane Rutherford, Adam Lyth, Dwayne Bravo, Kashif Daud, Amad Butt, Fidel Edwards, Ali Khan.

Get the Latest News, Hot News, Trending News, Educational News, Entertainment News, Politics News and all other news of the World on

Leave a Comment